Latest Products http://www.fss-pune.com Latest Products 17-08-02 en-us http://www.fss-pune.com Vacuum Pumps http://www.fss-pune.com/vacuum-pumps.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Furdoonjee Sales And Services provides the premium quality Vacuum Pumps. The Vacuum Pumps are fabricated with the superior quality components & parts and technically advanced machinery. The comprehensive range is designed in accordance with the international quality norms and standards. The Vacuum Pumps find their extensive use in defense, chemical, aluminum die-casting and various industries. Liquid Ring Vacuum Pumps http://www.fss-pune.com/liquid-ring-vacuum-pumps.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Ring Vacuum Pumps of optimum quality is available with us. The Liquid Ring Vacuum Pumps are manufactured with high-grade components and parts and technically advanced machinery and are used where evacuation involves extreme moisture and water contents. The Liquid Ring Vacuum Pumps are highly popular among the clients in the domestic and international market and are available at the most reasonable rates. Oil Free Dry Vacuum Pump http://www.fss-pune.com/oil-free-dry-vacuum-pump.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved huge expertise in delivering the clients with the optimum quality Oil Free Dry Vacuum Pump. The Oil Free Dry Vacuum Pumps are fabricated with the premium quality components and parts and advanced machinery. The Oil Free Dry Vacuum Pumps find their application where oil contamination or oil fumes are undesirable. The Oil Free Dry Vacuum Pumps are available at the most reasonable rates in the market. Oil Lubricated Vacuum Pump http://www.fss-pune.com/oil-lubricated-vacuum-pump.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Lubricated Vacuum Pumps of superior quality and smooth performance are manufactured by us. Better-quality components and parts along with technically advanced machinery are used for fabricating the Oil Lubricated Vacuum Pumps. The Oil Lubricated Vacuum Pumps are small useful mono block pumps that find their wide applications in various areas. Rotary Vane Vacuum Pump http://www.fss-pune.com/rotary-vane-vacuum-pump.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail technically advanced Rotary Vane Vacuum Pump from us. The Rotary Vane Vacuum Pumps are used in vacuum drying, vacuum lifting of non-porous material, vacuum impregnation, and vacuum ovens. Highly popular among the clients in India and international market, the Pumps are available at the most competitive price as compared to other manufacturers in the industry. Pneumatic Pumps http://www.fss-pune.com/pneumatic-pumps.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Pumps of superior and indigenous quality are available with us. The Pneumatic Pumps are designed by a team of highly qualified and experienced engineers to give optimum output. The Pneumatic Pumps are highly durable, reliable, corrosion resistant, and can be easily installed and operated. Motorized Barrel Pump http://www.fss-pune.com/motorized-barrel-pump.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring froth highly efficient Motorized Barrel Pumps in the market. The low viscosity drum pumps are driven by air-operated motors and are widely used for pumping flammable liquids. Motorized Barrel Pumps are fabricated from technically advanced machinery and finest components. Air Operated Double Diaphragm Pump http://www.fss-pune.com/air-operated-double-diaphragm-pump.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Air Operated Double Diaphragm Pump of high quality is available from us. The Air Operated Double Diaphragm Pumps are fabricated with high-grade parts and machinery. The Air Operated Double Diaphragm Pumps find their extensive use in various industrial operations and are available at the most reasonable rates in the market. Vacuum Pressure Turbine Blower http://www.fss-pune.com/vacuum-pressure-turbine-blower.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail highly effectual Vacuum Pressure Turbine Blower from us. Fabricated from high quality aluminum, the blower is high on demand among the clients in both the domestic and international markets. The Vacuum Pressure Turbine Blowers find their applications in various areas and are available at the most competitive rates in the market. Industrial Flow Meter http://www.fss-pune.com/industrial-flow-meter.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Flow Meters are used to correct varying pressure, temperature, and characteristics of the fluid. The Industrial Flow Meters are manufactured using the fine quality components and advanced machinery. The Industrial Flow Meters are designed in different segments according to client’s requirements. Electric Motors http://www.fss-pune.com/electric-motors.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail technically advanced Electric Motors from us. The Electric Motors find their uses in various industrial applications. The Electric Motors are fabricated using the high-grade components and machinery. The Electric Motors are highly acclaimed among the clients of national and international markets. The Electric Motors are designed in compliance with the international quality standards and norms. Special Purpose Machines http://www.fss-pune.com/special-purpose-machines.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Furdoonjee Sales And Services brings Special Purpose Machines for various industrial applications. The Special Purpose Machines are fabricated at par with international quality standards and norms using high-grade components and machinery. The Special Purpose Machines are available at the most competitive prices than other manufacturers in the market.